Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Human Life Fall DJ Mix

Human Life just released their Fall 2011 DJ Mix for free and I've gotta say, it's a wonderful testament to their keen taste and intricate mixing abilities.  This Los Angeles based trio is comprised of Matt Wasely, Rachael Starr, and Joshua Collins.   Full of energetic nu-disco and house vibes, this mix is something you can throw on at pretty much any event where people are looking to dance.  Grab it for free below and check out the stellar track list for your shopping list.

[Free Download Here]

  Human Life Fall 2011 DJ Mix by Human Life

1. Cut Copy – Blink And You’ll Miss A Revolution (Tornado Wallace Dub)
2. Suzanne Kraft – Morning Come
3. Jonno & Tommo – Scare The Night
4. Osman Ismen – Ara Muzigi
5. Slow Hands – Belle of the Ball
6. Delete – Slo-Mo Girl
7. Alexis Raphael – Kitchens and Bedrooms (Richy Ahmed vs Volante Mix)
8. Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans (Penguin Prison Remix)
9. Toomy Disco – Static Friction (Mario Basanov Remix)
10. Canyons – See Blind Through (DJ Harvey Remix)
11. WildKats – Rock Yours
12. Larse – The More I Want (Elvissa Edit)
13. Groove Armada – The Pleasure Victim
14. Jesse Perez – Slangin That D
15. Waifs & Strays – Body Shiver (Hot Natured Remix)
16. J. Phlip – Big Ass, Party Hat
17. Ford & Lopatin – Too Much Midi (Alan Braxe Remix)
18. Oliver – I Need You
19. KINK – Existence
20. John Roman – Sing! (Poupon Remix)
21. Sam Tiba – Zig Zag
22. Joy O – Sicko Cell
Love, Patrick

1 comment:

  1. Great mix! I need this track "John Roman – Sing! (Poupon Remix)" (for free ! :p) pretty hard to find~